Officers & Board Members

 

Music City Chapter Officers


President
Ronnie Craig
(931) 607-6912
rec73@charter.net
Chairman
Stacy Holt
stacy.holt@charter.com
(931) 209-5136
Vice President
Tony Germer
Comcast-Nashville TN
tony_germer@cable.comcast.com
Treasurer
Steve Coleman
PPC
(615) 351-3845
scoleman@ppc-online.com
Secretary
Brian Swindle
Brian.swindle@charter.com
 
Board Members


Jim Adkins
jimadkins@comcast.net

Jimmy Click
Commercial Electronics
jhclick@commercialelectronics.com

Ken Long
ken_long@cable.comcast.com

Paul Mansfield
Paul_mansfield@cable.comcast.com

Jimmy Roberson
jimmy.roberson@cableone.biz

Tim Thompson

Keith Yates
keith_yates@cable.comcast.com

Brandon Yawn
brandon_yawn@cable.comcast.com